Gym Time

So guess what 90 minute class I attended at the gym yesterday? 

YOGA!!!!! It was h-yoga, I believe, and the instructor said that I was really good and that I have a lot of potential. I’m super excited to get back in there and just do yoga ahh!

Short post, but other than that, I also have to tell you all that I have my finals coming up, starting this Friday and ending the next. So I won’t be posting much and I’m so sorry in advance for that. 

But I almost forgot! Oh my God! My mom and I went to the post office yesterday to pick up a very special parcel….. my Miista shoes!!!!!! They are perfection in person. I’m sure if you scroll down a few posts you’ll find one about them back when I had just ordered them off the site. I am just so ecstatic right now and I need to dive into my studying so will post a picture of the shoes + outfit and everything as soon as I can. (Don’t expect that to be soon at all). 

Bye, all! 

Leave a comment